Saturday, December 8, 2012

New songs from Lindsey Buckingham on soundtrack released Dec. 11

According to ABC News Radio, three new songs from Lindsey Buckingham will appear on the soundtrack for This is 40.  Lindsey's three songs are "Sick of You," "She Acts Like You," and "Brother & Sister." An additional treat is that "Brother & Sister" features Norah Jones.

The soundtrack will be released December 11 and can be purchased on sites like as well as your local music store.